How do I remove a trading account from my Client Area? 0 0

Last updated on 06/05/2022 03:14 PM in Client Area
Posted ByCharles

You cannot permanently remove a trading account from your Client Area. You can, however, hide a trading account by simply clicking on the arrow near the account number in the account summary page. This will remove your account from the page and place it in the hidden accounts section.

** The time is base on America/New_York timezone